Rock With Rudolph [Radio Edit]

© Saga Entertainment Ltd

Rock With Rudolph

ISRC: GBYZK1800001

UPC: 5056088397292

Cat No. SAGA004

Release Date: 30th November 2018

Genre: Pop

Written by Jack  & Grahame Corbyn

Tune Code: 329292FQ

ISWC: T9320179815

Format: Digital Download

Length: 3:47

Recorded & mixed at Dean Street Studios

Mastered at Abbey Road Studios

Label: Saga Entertainment Ltd

Published by Sony Music Publishing

Distributed by Sony Music

Credits & Studio Personnel

  • Lead Vocals: Olivia Birchenough, Rebecca Keatley, Dani Harmer, Nathan Connor, Laura Tobin, Nicola Thorp, Kara Tointon, Faye Barker, Shona McGarty, Christina Bennington, Kellie Shirley, Lettice Rowbotham
  • Harmonies: Ann Hegerty, Lettice Rowbotham, Antonia Bernath, Naomi Wilkinson, Eunice Olumide MBE, Olivia Birchenough, Dani Harmer, Nathan Connor, Nicola Thorp, Rebecca Keatley, Faye Barker, Kara Tointon, Shona McGarty
  • Backing Vocals: Gail Porter, Jess Impiazzi, Bob Harris, Charlie Ross, James Braxton, Philip Serrell, Lionel Blair, Amy Thompson, Laura Aikman, Emma Samms MBE, Kathy Hill, Sally Ross, Catherine Sykes,
  • Violin: Lettice Rowbotham
  • Guitar & Bass: Dave Needham
  • Piano: Steve Turner
  • Drums: Paul Davis
  • Recording engineer: Tom Hough
  • Mixing engineer: Rob McFarlane
  • Mastering engineer: Geoff Pesch
  • Musical arrangement: Dave Needham
  • Vocal arrangement: Amanda Bell
  • Producers: Jack & Grahame Corbyn

Chart Performance

Number 2 in the iTunes Pop Charts

Spread the love

Facebook Comments