Edge Of Seventeen (Radio Edit)

ISRC: GBYZK2100003

UPC: 5056307935120

Cat no. SAGA017

Release date: 28th January 2021

Genre: Rock

Written by Stevie Nicks

Tune Code: 003494BQ

ISWC: T0702338688

Format: Digital Download

Length: 4.02

Recorded & mixed at Dean Street Studios

Mastered at Abbey Road Studios

Label: Saga Entertainment Ltd

Published by Kobalt Music Publishing

Distributed by Sony Music

Credits & Studio Personnel

Lead Vocals – Sam Bailey
Backing Vocals – Lucita Jules & Louise Marshal
Drums – Simon Hanson
Bass – Matt Round
Guitar – Adam Chetwood
Piano & Keys – Stephen Large
Percussion – Steven Smith
Musical Arrangement – Stephen Large
Sound engineer – Rob MacFarlane
Producers – Grahame Corbyn and Jack Corbyn
Mastered by Geoff Pesche

Spread the love

Facebook Comments